Teamfoto 2021 Startseite

EHEMALIGE TEAMS

TEAM 2020/2021

Mat Hinrichsen

Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Mail: hinrichsen@akboerse.de

Clemens Rathmanner

Stellv. Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Mail: rathmanner@akboerse.de

Mehmet Uludogan

Stellv. Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Mail: uludogan@akboerse.de

Julius Kaiser

Mitglied des Vorstands
Mail: jkaiser@akboerse.de

Nora Younis

Mitglied des Vorstands
Mail: younis@akboerse.de

Anton Grauer

Ressortleiter IT und Datenschutz
Mail: grauer@akboerse.de

Talat Nohut

Ressortleiter IT und Datenschutz
Mail: tnohut@akboerse.de

Robert Schuff

Ressortleiter Eventmanagement
Mail: schuff@akboerse.de

Leandro Marotzke

Ressortleiter Eventmanagement
Mail: lmarotzke@akboerse.de

Burak Tarik Elmaci

Ressortleiter Eventmanagement
Mail: elmaci@akboerse.de

André Frank

Ressortleiter Public Relations
Mail: afrank@akboerse.de

Judith Merkel

Ressortleiter Public Relations
Mail: jmerkel@akboerse.de

Jakob Sitzer

Ressortleiter Public Relations
Mail: sitzer@akboerse.de

Benjamin Buterus

Ressortleiter Public Relations
Mail: buterus@akboerse.de

Platzhalter

TEAM 2019/2020

Finn Dürre

Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Mail: duerre@akboerse.de